District Worth County Primary Worth County Elementary Worth County Middle Worth County High
<br />
QUICK LINKS
Student Support Services

Office of Curriculum and Instruction

Student support services encompass Gifted Services, Response to Intervention (RTI), Hospital/Homebound (HHB) Services, and Section 504. Our goal is to assist school based personnel with implementing a delivery model of instruction that will maximize student achievement.


Gifted Services Manual


 

Response to Intervention Resources


Section 504


Hospital/Homebound (HHB)

 
HHB teachers will provide academic assistance that enables students to keep up with academic responsibilities while at home for medical needs. It is the goal of HHB staff to work closely with the family and the student's school to facilitate a smooth and successful transition for the student upon returning to a regular school program.
 
Additional Info
System HHB/504 Coordinator
Felecia Cook
fcook@worthschools.net
229.776.8600
 
WCPS HHB/504 Coordinator
Laura Bartley
lbartley@worthschools.net
229.776.8660
 
WCES HHB/504 Coordinator
Cindy Bryan
cbryan@worthschools.net
229.776.8605
 
WCMS HHB/504 Coordinator
Greta Webb
gwebb@worthschools.net
229.776.8620
 
WCHS HHB/504 Coordinator (A-F)
Megan Day
mday@worthschools.net
229.776.8625
 
WCHS HHB/504 Coordinator (G-M)
Elizabeth Brand
ebrand@worthschools.net
229.776.8625
 
WCHS HHB/504 Coordinator (N-Z)
Dr. Saudia Malachi
smalachi@worthschools.net
229.776.8625
 
 
GaDOE Links
 
digital school network Stay Connected to your School
Worth County Schools
103 Eldridge Street
Sylvester, Georgia 31791

Phone: (229) 776-8600
Fax: (229) 776-8603
map